top of page
Search

Lessons of the Heart

Updated: Feb 24, 2020


Thanks for joining me!


Welcome to my website and first blog.


I created this site with the intention of launching my business as a Yoga Teacher, artist, and creator of loving and creative spaces where you can explore your self expression through movement, art, and meditation. My passion is to help people find freedom through these modalities or even offer a space to rest in on your journey.

I will be sharing thoughts on this page from time to time so feel free to tune in, read, join a discussion and maybe even be inspired!


Reflections on reflection

I love how the water sparkles in the sun,

It’s always moving yet finds different ways to reflect the rays,

Continuous in its movement,

Constant in its change,

Hard and soft, it moves around things yet brings transformation

During storms or a calm day it remains

Water


Reflections on reflection   I love how the water sparkles in the sun,  It’s always moving yet finds different ways to reflect the rays,   Continuous in its movement,  Constant in its change,  Hard and soft, it moves around things yet brings transformation  Durning storms or a calm day it remains  Water

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Connect

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page